Official Portal of Tourism. Junta de Castilla y Leon

Jump to content

Arte, Cultura y Patrimonio

Route of the Mystics

Provinces of Salamanca, Segovia, Valladolid and Ávila
Several days

This route crosses the provinces of Valladolid, Salamanca, Ávila and Segovia, taking in many landmark sites and monuments related to the life and times of Saint Teresa of Ávila. Starting in Medina del[...]

Read more